Language:   
Home  |   Site Map  |   Contact us  |   Suppliers

Investors Relations

Message to Shareholders
Financial Reports
Financial Calendar
Fact Sheet
Analysts
Presentations
Regulatory Filings
Principal Differences Between Swedish Corporate Laws and Rules Applicable to SEMAFO in Canada

Note
Dividends paid by SEMAFO Inc. to Canadian residents are eligible dividends for Canadian income tax purposes.


Subscribe to mailing list

Enter your email address below to be notified of all SEMAFO news and developments. This method is the fastest and easiest way for investors or industry professionals to keep in touch with all SEMAFO activities.

Analysts

The following is a list of analysts currently covering SEMAFO or have issued a report or opinion in the last year. This list is current to the best of the Company’s knowledge.
(As at May 28, 2014)

COMPANY ANALYST TELEPHONE EMAIL
BMO Capital Markets Andrew Breichmanas 416-359-8387 Andrew.Breichmanas@bmo.com
CIBC World Markets Cosmos Chiu 416-594-7106 Cosmos.Chiu@cibc.ca
Clarus Securities Inc. Nana Sangmuah 416-343-3350 nsangmuah@clarussecurities.com
Cormark Securities Inc. Mike Kovak 416-943-6749 mkozak@cormark.com
GMP Europe Felipe Martins (+44) 20-7016-1905 filipe.martins@gmpeurope.com
Goldman Sachs Andrew Quail 212-902-0515 andrew.quail@gs.com
Haywood Securities Inc. Kerry Smith 416-507-2306 ksmith@haywood.com
Jennings Capital Stuart McDougall 416 304-3964 stuart.mcdougall@jenningscapital.com
Macquarie Equities Research Ron Stewart 416-848-3512 ron.stewart@macquarie.com
National Bank Financial Raj Ray 416-507-8105 raj.ray@nbc.ca
Paradigm Capital Don Blyth 416-360-3461 dblyth@paradigmcap.com
Raymond James Chris Thompson 604-659-8439 chris.thompson@raymondjames.com
RBC Capital Markets Jonathan Guy (+44) 207 653-4603 jonathan.guy@rbccm.com
Scotia Capital Ovais Habib 416-863-7141 ovais.habib@scotiabank.com
TD Securities Steven Green 416 307 6304   steven.green@tdsecurities.com

Back to top