Analysts

SEMAFO is followed by the research analysts listed. Please note that any opinions, estimates or forecasts regarding SEMAFO’s performance made by these analysts are theirs alone and do not represent opinions, forecasts or predictions of SEMAFO or its management. SEMAFO does not provide analyst reports to persons outside of the company.


COMPANY ANALYST TELEPHONE EMAIL
Bank of America Merrill Lynch
Lawson Winder
416-369-7592
lawson.winder@baml.com
BMO Capital Markets
Andrew Breichmanas
416-359-8387
Andrew.Breichmanas@bmo.com
CIBC World Markets
Cosmos Chiu
416-594-7106
Cosmos.Chiu@cibc.ca
Clarus Securities
Nana Sangmuah
416-343-3350
nsangmuah@clarussecurities.com
Credit Suisse
Robert Reynolds
416-352-4516
robert.reynolds@credit-suisse.com
Dundee Capital Markets
Josh Wolfson
416-350-5045
jwolfson@dundeecapitalmarkets.com
Haywood Securities Inc. Kerry Smith 416-507-2306 ksmith@haywood.com
Macquarie Equities Research Michael Gray
604-639-6372
michael.gray@macquarie.com
National Bank Financial Raj Ray 416-507-8105 raj.ray@nbc.ca
Paradigm Capital Don Blyth 416-360-3461 dblyth@paradigmcap.com
Raymond James Chris Thompson 604-659-8439 chris.thompson@raymondjames.com
RBC Capital Markets Dan Rollins
416-842-9893
Dan.Rollins@rbccm.com
Scotia Capital Ovais Habib 416-863-7141 ovais.habib@scotiabank.com
TD Securities Steven Green 416-307-6304 steven.green@tdsecurities.com